The Delightful Dutch Dish

How one can cook oneself back into local reality

I broke a rule January 22, 2010

Filed under: cooking — orangepumpkin @ 19:14

I didn’t cook. Instead I had pizza. I have a hunch that means not just one rule got broken, but I stopped caring, at least for today.

Excuses? Oh, plenty. I think I had some really dazzling good reasons. Like I was so super tired, too tired to actually go to the supermarket to buy anything. I was frustrated. I was drained. I couldn’t handle the depression of The Potato Eaters, you know. Apparently I’m not that much of a patriot…

 

Leave a Reply

